Key Contacts

Construction workers smiling on back of parked truckWelcome! Meet our friendly, knowledgeable crew and staff at Menasha Utilities. Perhaps you recognize some of us from a visit to our office or from seeing us in our trucks around town. Or, you may have run into us out and about in the community. After all, we are your neighbors and we live and work right here in Menasha.

Melanie Krause, General Manager, mkrause@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3412

William Menting, Electric Manager, wmenting@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3421

Tim Gosz, Water Utility Manager, tgosz@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3451

Paula Maurer, Customer Service Manager, pmaurer@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3404

Steve Grenell, Engineering Manager, sgrenell@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3415

John Teale, Technical Services Engineer, jteale@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3416

Lisa Miotke, Energy Services Representative, lmiotke@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3405

Administrative Office/General Questions, dlucier@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3411

Billing and Account Inquiries, menashacs@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3402/3403/3406

Stop or Start Services and Disconnects, menashacs@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3401

Electric New Construction & Service, gshull@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3422

Water New Construction & Service, smaurer@wppienergy.org, (920) 967-3430