Menasha Utility Commission

City Hall Decorative Welcome SignThe Menasha Utility Commission is governed by a five member board:

Mark L. Allwardt, President

Roy Kordus, Vice-President

Gary Turchan, Secretary

Austin Hammond, Mayor/Commissioner

Antoine Tines, Commissioner

Commission Meetings

The Menasha Utilities Commission generally meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at our Office and Operations Complex, 321 Milwaukee Street, Menasha.  For specific dates and times, reference the Commission Meeting Schedule 2024